District Information
Shannon Vanderburg
Jenna Nuncio
Business Manager
Gary Breeze
Technology Director

Secretary - Joy Hoover

Administration Offices: 817 N. 15th St. | Frederick, OK 73542 
Phone: 580.335.5516 | FAX: 580.335.2324

Director of Special Education - Megan Newton

High School
Randy Biggs - Principal
Charles Roady - Athletic Director
Middle School
Jeremy Newton - Principal
Elementary School
Janice Crume - Principal PK - 2nd
Kay Cabaniss - Principal 3rd - 5th

Leave Form Video Form
Source of Funds Form Staff Development Form